Skip to content

CD buddies and caregivers

May 23, 2016

Gregrob

Me with my chemo pelt hairstyle. Hanging backstage with Greg Kihn and Robert “hair Products” Berry. Poising with the new CD . You can help support my cancer battle by purchasing books or my CD on this site. Or get the CD at https://www.gofundme.com/fredreiss

Here is a 25 track CD of me reading segments from two of my different cancer books. It’s funny, moving, and informative. I have had testicular cancer twice, and currently fighting esophageal cancer. The 25th track is a bonus track with me doing stand-up and telling cancer jokes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

