Skip to content

One of the many things cancer taught me

February 17, 2015

 I tell people that once life and death aren’t two separate thing. Cancer taught me to feel the mortality in the present because it connects you how beautiful and temporary life is, brush strokes every second, and you’re never bored. I tell you, if I see someone bald and I know they’re chemo people I rush to them. 

I appreciate your good work.
I found one key thing cancer people should do, and that’s get a port! Most don;t know. But it makes the experience easier knowing you don;t have to get tons of needles. You know some people see oncology areas as depressing, and all I see are courageous people, who I want to help. Even if it’s terminal, havve one more precious second is a victory!
I think best job I could have, would be working in a oncology ward, helping people. But you can;t make a living on cancer unless you’re in the medical profession charging people for care.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

