Skip to content

Leaving for OZ Today

August 11, 2014

Slowly rolling clothing, Organizing camera (and of course, a wire is missing!), tested my camel bag before I used it, and it leaks! Hoping to keep it simple so I don’t get soaked for luggage. Knapsack and duffle bag and a flight to LA, then to Sydney to be tagged and released. Bring some of Mom’s ashes, she always wanted to see Oz. After all the planning, it’s almost like I’ve burned out on the trip already. But the cool thing about going is knowing that when I’m there I can’t do anything else but what I want to do! I purchased a macbook air! Cameras: go pro, Powershot G12, and a canon pro Vixia camcorder. Lots of memory discs. Made sure my bank and credit card companies know I’m going to be in Australia.

When I flush the toilet, if I’m sitting on it, will I turn in the opposite direction?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

