Skip to content

No more turn and cough

November 13, 2013
After having testicular cancer twice, I went to my oncologist for my follow up at the Stanford Cancer Center. He reached down there and felt around like it was an Easter Egg hunt. I said, “if you find anything, let me know.”

I’m thinking, “Where’s one of those undescended testicles when I need one.”

Oddly, cancer research dismisses testicular cancer because it’s so curable, but they don’t seem to place any concern for future research so a man might not lose his balls. 

But what the hell,my matador pants fit great now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

