Skip to content

A bogey shout out

November 8, 2013

 

Fred and Bogey

 

 

Clap your kitty paws together for a Bogey shout! When I was curled up under blankets shivering from chemo, he wrapped his paws around my neck and sometimes licked my ear. He likes ear. Bogey is sick with some type of virus and at a vet hospital. He was a tiny kitty who grew to  twenty-plus pounds and I call him our “biggest little guy.” Here he is in an oxygen tank. Too bad he got sick on out birthdays. The picture is the same I use on my facebook page and taken after I was cleared of cancer.

Bogey likes ear.

Cats can help cure cancer. And animal is only as good as the love you give it. It’s love below the knees. It’s tough to have an animal becvause they have time-limits and you will outlive them. But you can also say that about the people around us. It depends on how much you want to share out of your food dish!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

