Skip to content

Elton John is attacking my brain

November 26, 2012

 


Okay, Laurie got these glasses for herself. They remind me of glasses all my aunts had when I was a kid. But when I put them on, I suddenly find myself singing, “It’s a little bit funny, this feeling inside, I’m not one of those who can eas

ily hide. don’t have much money, but if I did, I’d buy a bih house where we both could live.”

Someone talk these glasses off.

“And Mona Lisa and Mad hatters, sons of bankers sons of lawyers…”

Take the glasses off.

“I remember when rock was young, me and Susie had some much fun…”

Help, help help. Bernie Taupin throw me a friggin’ rope–and not the one you used to rein in the altar boy in that little bedroom game you play called, “Trying to Leave Confession before you penance.”

Where is the British Queen, I’m gonna kick that bitches ass!
“I guess that’s why they call it the blues…”
TAKE OFF THE GLASSES PLEASE!!!!!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

