Skip to content

What does one do with an empty nut sack?

May 31, 2012

After my last testicle was removed, a friend of mine suggested the surgeon should put a slit in my sack so I would have a place to keep my car keys. With his as an inspiration, I asked other people for suggestions.

This is what I got:

  • Tea cozy
  • Stuff it with fortunes like a cookie
  • Malted Milk Balls
  • Be a surrogate for marsupials
  • Groin purse
  • Maracas
  • License and registration
  • Wireless speakers that play “The Balls of Montezuma
  • Fill it with ball bearings so TSA always has to inspect it whenever you go to the airport.
  • Tokens for the Parkway

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

