Skip to content

Doctors Breed Darkness

December 23, 2011

By covering themselves before an operation Doctors list every possible thing that could go wrong, and I left the office feeling like I was knee deep in a black pond. When you ask for specific statistics that might apply to your case, they say the stats don’t exist. Yeah, right.

After the Cat scans, the biopsy, what do I get, well we won’t really be able to tell until we open you up.

So why did I jump through all your hoops and wake up nearly ever hour as I hear the anxiety train spinning closer and closer to my head as it winds around my one-track mind.

They left me dreamless and I have to recharge again. I left sleepy, drained, and empty. Damn them. But they’re covered.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

